2018
Back Row, Left to Right: Tatum Arey, Star Robinson, Johna Dunigan, Kylie Sims, Madison Pierce, Christian Reed
Front Row, Left to Right: Madison Beekman, Molly Stephens, Jacey Justice, Harlee Wilkinson, Hope Brown
Grade Name Number
12 Johna Dunigan 14
12 Madison Pierce 6
12 Star Robinson 20
12 Kylie Sims 11
11 Tatum Arey 32
11 Madison Beekman 22
11 Hope Brown 8
11 Christian Reed 33
11 Harlee Wilkinson 24
10 Jacey Justice 12
10 Molly Stephens 23
Head Coach: Rachel Sims


Junior Varsity Volleyball
2018
Back Row, Left to Right: Avery Storer, Saige Bird, Taylor Cluxton, Kinley Kremin, Natelee Workman, Lanie Johnston
Front Row, Left to Right: Brycelyn Short, Molly Stephens, Kyndell Lloyd, Annie Schmitz



Grade Name Number
10 Saige Bird 15
10 Taylor Cluxton 32
10 Kinley Kremin 24
10 Kyndell Lloyd 22
10 Brycelyn Short 14
10 Molly Stephens 23
9 Lanie Johnston 12
9 Annie Schmitz 6
9 Avery Storer 11
9 Natelee Workman 00
Head Coach: Donnie Beekman









Peebles High School Volleyball
2018

Date Opponent Level Location Time
Tuesday 8/21/18 Manchester* Varsity & JV Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/22/18 Paint Valley Varsity & JV Away 5:30 PM
Thursday 8/23/18 Eastern Brown* Varsity & JV Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8/28/18 Whiteoak* Varsity & JV Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/29/18 Greenfield McClain Varsity & JV Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 8/30/18 Fayetteville* Varsity & JV Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9/04/18 Manchester* Varsity & JV Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/06/18 Fayetteville* Varsity & JV Home 5:00 PM
Monday 9/10/18 Piketon Varsity & JV Away 5:30 PM
Wednesday 9/12/18 Fairfield* Varsity & JV Home 5:00 PM
Saturday 9/15/18 Minford Varsity & JV Away 10:00 AM
Monday 9/17/18 Ripley* Varsity & JV Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9/18/18 Whiteoak* Varsity & JV Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/20/18 West Union* Varsity & JV Away 5:00 PM
Monday 9/24/18 Western Varsity & JV Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 9/27/18 Lynchburg-Clay* Varsity & JV Home 5:00 PM
Saturday 9/29/18 Felicity Varsity & JV Home 12:00 PM
Tuesday 10/02/18 Fairfield* Varsity & JV Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 10/04/18 Notre Dame Varsity & JV Away 5:30 PM
Monday 10/08/18 Lucasville Valley Varsity & JV Home 5:30 PM
Wednesday 10/10/18 Jackson Varsity & JV Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 10/11/18 North Adams* Varsity & JV Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/16/18 Williamsport Westfall Varsity (Tournament game) Away 6:00 PM
* - indicates conference game





This page was updated on Sep/12/18 by Molly Stephens