7th Grade Volleyball

2018
Left to Right: Coach: Shaylin Fossyl, Baylie Johnston, Caydence Carroll, Kylie Shumacker, Ellie Stephens, Kinzlee Washburn, Mackenzie Mcfarland, Kasidee Washburn, Rylee Barr, Isabelle Scott, Kadence Musser, Payton Johnson, Gracey Rowland, Coach: Sydney Cluxton

Grade Name Number
7 Rylee Barr 11
7 Caydence Carroll 10
7 Payton Johnson 8
7 Baylie Johnston 3
7 Mackenzie Mcfarland 15
7 Kadence Musser 13
7 Gracey Rowland 14
7 Isabelle Scott 6
7 Ellie Stephens 2
7 Kylie Schumacker 13
7 Kasidee Washburn 1
7 Kinzlee Washburn 7


8th Grade Volleyball

2018
Back Row, Left to Right: Coach: Shaylin Fossyl, Chelsey Rowland, Annymae Cluxton, Summer Bird, Lydia Phipps, Myah James, Coach: Sydney Cluxton
Front Row, Left to Right: Talia Arey, Lily Mcfarland, Darby Mills


Grade Name Number
8 Lily Mcfarland 12
8 Darby Mills 4
8 Trinity Ewing 7
8 Summer Bird 10
8 Talia Arey 15
8 Lydia Phipps 13
8 Myah James 12
8 Annymae Cluxton 5
8 Chelsey Rowland 14





Peebles Junior High Volleyball
2018

Date Opponent Level Location Time
Wednesday 8/22/18 Fairfield* 7th/8th Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 8/23/18 Paint Valley 7th/8th Away 5:00 PM
Monday 8/27/18 West Union* 7th/8th Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/29/18 Manchester* 7th/8th Away 5:00 PM
Friday 8/31/18 Ripley* 7th/8th Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9/04/18 Eastern Brown* 7th/8th Home 5:00 PM
Monday 9/10/18 Manchester* 7th/8th Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9/11/18 Fairfield* 7th/8th Away 5:00 PM
Monday 9/17/18 Whiteoak* 7th/8th Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/19/18 Lynchburg-Clay* 7th/8th Away 5:00 PM
Monday 9/24/18 Whiteoak* 7th/8th Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/26/18 North Adams* 7th/8th Home 5:00 PM
Friday 9/28/18 Western 7th/8th Home 5:00 PM
Monday 10/01/18 Fayetteville* 7th/8th Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/03/18 Fayetteville* 7th/8th Away 5:00 PM
Friday 10/05/18 Fairfield 7th/8th Away 5:00 PM
Saturday 10/06/18 Fairfield 7th/8th Away 12:00 PM
* - indicates conference game






This page was updated by Molly Stephens on 10/17/18