High School Track Schedule 2019

HIGH SCHOOL TRACK SCHEDULE
Wed. 03/27/19 Valley 5:00
Mon. 04/01/19 Peebles Invitational 4:30
Fri. 04/05/19 Minford Invitational 5:00
Tue. 04/09/19 West Union Invitational 4:30
Tue. 04/16/19 Georgetown Invitational 5:00
Tue 04/23/19 Northwest Invitational @ Valley 4:30
Tue. 04/30/19 County Meet at Peebles 4:30
Fri. 05/10/19 SHAC Meet at Fairfield 4:30
Wed. 05/15/19 District TBA
Sat. 05/18/19 District TBA
Wed. - Sat. 05/23/19 - 05/28/19 Regionals TBA
Fri. - Sat. 05/31/19 - 06/01/19 State TBA

Last Updated By: Garrett W. on 3/12/19