High School Track Schedule 2017

Day Date Location Time
Tuesday 03/28/17 @ Jackson 4:45 PM
Tuesday 04/04/17 @ Piketon 5:00 PM
Friday 04/07/17 @ Minford 4:30 PM
Tuesday 04/11/17 @ West Union 4:30 PM
Thursday 04/20/17 @ Northwest 4:30 PM
Tuesday 04/25/17 @ Northwest 4:30 PM
Tuesday 05/02/17 Adams County Meet @ West Union 4:30 PM
Friday 05/12/17 S.H.A.C. @ Lynchburg Clay 4:30 PM
Wednesday 05/17/17 District @ Southeastern Ross TBA
Saturday 05/20/17 District @ Southeastern Ross TBA
Thursday 05/25/17 Regional @ Lancaster TBA




Junior High Track Schedule 2017

Date Location Time
03/27/17 @ Jackson 4:45 PM
04/08/17 @ West Union 9:30 AM
04/10/17 @ Minford 5:00 PM
04/12/17 @ Portsmouth West 5:30 PM
04/20/17 @ Portsmouth 5:00 PM
04/26/17 @ Northwest 5:00 PM
05/01/17 Adams County Meet @ North Adams 4:00 PM
05/05/17 S.H.A.C. Meet @ Lynchburg Clay 5:00 PM

Admission: $3.00 for all Southern SHL School Meets