2018-19 Girls Basketball Schedule


2018-2019 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time
Junior
Varsity
Varsity
Mon 11/26/18 Fayetteville (Conf) Home 6:00 PM
W
W
Tue 11/27/18 Felicity - Cancelled Home 6:00 PM
Sat 12/01/18 Reedsville Eastern Home 2:00 PM
W
W
Mon 12/03/18 Whiteoak (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
--
W
Thu 12/06/18 Eastern Brown (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
L
L
Sat 12/08/18 Southeastern (Richmond Dale) Away 12:00 PM
W
W
Mon 12/10/18 Manchester (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
W
W
Thu 12/13/18 Lynchburg-Clay (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
L
L
Mon 12/17/18 Fairfield (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
L
W
Thu 12/20/18 Ripley (Conf) Home 6:00 PM
W
W
Fri 12/28/18 McDonald's Holiday Classic vs. West Union Away (Manchester) 3:00 PM
--
W
Sat 12/29/18 McDonald's Holiday Classic vs. North Adams Away (Manchester) 6:15 PM
--
L
Sat 01/05/19 New Boston Away 3:00PM
W
W
Mon 01/07/19 Western Away 6:00 PM
W
W
Thu 01/10/19 Miami Trace Home 6:00 PM
L
L
Sat 01/12/19 C.N.E. - Cancelled Home 1:00 PM
Wed 01/16/19 C.N.E. - Rescheduled from 1/12/19 Home 6:00 PM
W
W
Thu 01/17/19 Whiteoak (Conf) Home 6:00 PM
W
W
Thu 01/24/19 Fairfield (Conf) - Cancelled Home 6:00 PM
Sat 01/26/19 Felicity - Rescheduled from 11/27/18 & Cancelled Again Home 3:00 PM
Mon 01/28/19 Fayetteville (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
L
W
Thu 01/31/19 North Adams (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
L
L
Sat 02/02/19 Federal Hocking Home 4:30 PM
--
W
Mon 02/04/19 Manchester (Conf) Home 6:00 PM
L
L
Thu 02/07/19 Fairfield (Conf) - SENIOR NIGHT - Rescheduled from 1/24/19 Home 6:00 PM
L
L
Wed 02/13/19 Felicity - Rescheduled from 11/27/18 Home 6:00 PM
--
W
Sat 02/16/19 Sectional Tournament at Northwest HS vs. Green Away 1:00 PM
--
W
Sat 02/23/19 District Semi-Final at Jackson HS vs. Belpre Away 1:45 PM
--
W
Thurs 02/28/19 District Final at Jackson HS vs. Waterford Away 8:15 PM
--
W
Thurs 03/07/19 Regional Semi-Final at Jackson HS vs. Portsmouth Notre Dame Away 7:00 PM
--
W
Sat 03/09/19 Regional Final at Pickerington North HS vs. Shady Side Away 7:30 PM
--
L
Last Updated: By DV 3/12/19