Peebles High School Varsity Baseball 2018
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday 3/24/18 Portsmouth Clay/Northwest - Cancelled Away(DH) 11:00 AM
Monday 3/26/18 Ripley (Conf) Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 3/27/18 Eastern Brown (Conf) - Cancelled Away 5:00 PM
Monday 4/02/18 Georgetown Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday 4/03/18 West Union (Conf) - Cancelled Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 4/05/18 Lynchburg-Clay (Conf) Away 5:00 PM
Friday 4/06/18 Fairfield (Conf) Home 5:00 PM
Saturday 4/07/18 Paint Valley Away (DH) TBA
Monday 4/09/18 West Union (Conf) - (Rescheduled from 4/03/18.) Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 4/10/18 Fayetteville (Conf) Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/11/18 Eastern Brown (Conf) - (Rescheduled from 3/27/18.) Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 4/12/18 Manchester (Conf) Away 5:00 PM
Friday 4/13/18 North Adams Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 4/19/18 Manchester (Conf) Home 5:00 PM
Friday 4/20/18 Fairfield (Conf) Away 5:00 PM
Monday 4/23/18 Portsmouth East - Cancelled Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 4/24/18 Whiteoak (Conf) - Cancelled Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 4/26/18 North Adams (Conf) Away 5:00 PM
Monday 4/30/18 Fayetteville (Conf) Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 5/01/18 Whiteoak (Conf) Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/02/18 Eastern Pike Away 5:00 PM
Friday 5/04/18 Whiteoak (Conf) - (Rescheduled from 4/24/18.) Home 5:00 PM
Saturday 5/05/18 Portsmouth East (Sectional Game) Home 11:00 AM