2018-2019 Junior High Girls Basketball Schedule

Date
Time Opponent Location Level
Wednesday 11/28/18 5:30pm Whiteoak (conf)* Home 7th/8th
Saturday 12/01/18 10:00am Fayettville (conf)* Home 7th/8th
Saturday 12/08/18 10:00am West Union (conf)* Away 7th/8th
Monday 12/10/18 5:30pm Lynchburg-Clay (conf)* Home 7th/8th
Saturday 12/15/18 10:00am Ripley (conf)* Away 7th/8th
Wednesday 12/19/18 5:30pm Western Away 7th/8th
Saturday 12/29/18 10:00am Eastern Brown (conf)* Home 7th/8th
Wednesday 01/02/19 5:30pm North Adams (conf)* Home 7th/8th
Thursday 01/03/19 5:30pm Piketon Home 7th/8th
Saturday 01/05/19 10:00am Whiteoak (conf)* Away 7th/8th
Wednesday 01/09/19 5:30pm Manchester (conf)* Away 7th/8th
Saturday 01/12/19 10:00am Fayettville (conf)* Away 7th/8th
Monday 01/14/19 5:30pm Lucasville Valley Away 7th/8th
Wednesday 01/16/19 5:30pm Fairfield (conf)* Away 7th/8th
Saturday 01/19/19 10:00am Manchester (conf)* Home 7th/8th
Wednesday 01/23/19 5:30pm Fairfield (conf)* Home 7th/8th
* - indicates conference game
(Updated 10.19.18 by Michael Schmitz)