2017-2018 Junior High Boys Basketball Schedule

Date
Time Opponent Location Level
Saturday 12/02/17 1:00 PM West Union * Home 7th/8th
Monday 12/04/17 5:30 PM Fairfield *
Away 7th/8th
Wednesday 12/06/17 6:30 PM Western Home 7th/8th
Saturday 12/09/17 1:00 PM Ripley *
Home 7th/8th
Wednesday 12/13/17 5:30 PM North Adam * Away 7th/8th
Saturday 12/16/17 1:00 PM Whiteoak * Away 7th/8th
Monday 12/18/17 5:30 PM Lynchburg-Clay * Away 7th/8th
Saturday 12/30/17 12:30 PM Fayetteville * Away 7th/8th
Wednesday 01/03/18 5:30 PM Manchester * Home 7th/8th
Saturday 01/06/18 1:00 PM Fayetteville * Home 7th/8th
Wednesday 01/10/18 5:30 PM Northwest Away 7th/8th
Thursday 01/11/18 5:30 PM Piketon Home 7th/8th
Saturday 01/13/18 1:00 PM Manchester * Away 7th/8th
Monday 01/15/18 5:30 PM Whiteoak * Home 7th/8th
Saturday 01/20/18 1:00 PM Eastern Brown * Away 7th/8th
Wednesday 01/24/18 5:30 PM Fair Field * Home 7th/8th
* - indicates conference game
(Updated Oct/10/2017 By George Nguyen)