2017-18 Girls Basketball Schedule


2017-2018 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time
Junior
Varsity
Varsity
Mon 11/27/17 Felicity Away 6:00 PM
W
W
Sat 12/02/17 Whiteoak (Conf)- Rescheduled from 11/30/17 Home 12:00 PM
W
W
Mon 12/04/17 Eastern Brown (Conf) Home 6:00 PM
W
L
Thu 12/07/17 Manchester (Conf) Home 06:00 PM
W
W
Sat 12/09/17 Sciotoville East Home 4:00 PM
W
W
Mon 12/11/17 Lynchburg-Clay (Conf) Home 6:00 PM
W
L
Thu 12/14/17 Fairfield (Conf) Home 6:00 PM
W
L
Mon 12/18/17 Ripley (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
W
W
Thu 12/21/17 Clermont Northeastern (CNE) Away 6:00 PM
W
W
Fri 12/29/17 McDonald's Holiday Classic Opening Round @ WUHS vs. North Adams (Conf) Away 3:00 PM
--
L
Sat 12/30/17 McDonald's Holiday Classic Consolation & Championship @ WUHS Away 3:00 PM
--
W
Thu 01/04/18 West Union (Conf) Home 6:00 PM
--
W
Sat 01/06/18 New Boston Home 4:00 PM
W
W
Mon 01/08/18 Ripley - Cancelled (Rescheduled for 2/3/18) Home 6:00 PM
--
--
Sat 01/11/18 Whiteoak (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
--
W
Sat 01/13/18 Western - Cancelled (Rescheduled for 1/30/18) Home 3:00 PM
--
--
Thu 01/18/18 Huntington Ross Home 6:00 PM
W
W
Mon 01/22/18 Fairfield (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
W
L
Thu 01/25/18 Fayetteville (Conf) Home 6:00 PM
W
W
Tues 01/30/18 Western - Rescheduled from 1/13/18 Home 5:30 PM (after JV Boys)
--
W
Thu 02/01/18 Manchester (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
W
W
Sat 02/03/18 Ripley (Senior Night) - Rescheduled from 2/3/18 Home 1:00 PM
W
W
Mon 02/05/18 Minford - Cancelled (Rescheduled for 2/12/18) Away 6:00 PM
--
--
Thu 02/08/18 Fayetteville (Conf) Away 6:00 PM
W
W
Fri 02/09/18 North Adams (Conf) - JV Only Away 7:30 PM (after JV Boys)
Mon 02/05/18 Minford - (Rescheduled from 2/5/18) Away 6:00 PM
Sat 02/17/18 Sectional Final @ Northwest HS (vs. Winner of Western and Sciotoville) Away 2:45 PM
Last Updated: By Vog 02.06.18