The National Beta Club

Achievement, Leadership, Character, Service-these are the key words associated with the National Beta Club. This organization was established to honor and recognizes students who exhibited academic achievement, leadership abilities, high moral character and service to their school and community.

National Beta Club has had an impact on the lives of more than three million students. It's Senior Division serves members in grades nine through twelve, and its Junior Division was established for students in grades five through nine.

Beta has a proud past and a promising future. Through its scholarship awards, state and national conventions, publications and local club activities, the Beta Club continues to recognize and reward America's youth who are tomorrow's leaders. Beta exemplifies the club's motto: "Let Us Lead By Helping Others." Beta makes a difference in schools and communities.


Margaret Dettwiller

Beta Members 2017-2018

Abby Faulkner, Andrew Shannon, Baylee Justice, Blake Smalley, Chelsey Williams,
Conner Browning, Emily Hudgel, George Werner, Hope Kreml, Jessica Henderson,
Jessica Newkirk, Kennedi Newman, Mattison Nichols, Molly Bauman

Breuanna Shoemaker, Cherokee Runyon, Hai Nguyen, Jade Watson, Jerilin Toller, Jerilyn Garrett, Jordan Syroney, Kylie Sims, Makayla Lightner, Michael Rader, Rylee Hampton, Whitney Bauman

Alex Camp, Allison Behr, Anna McElwee, Brianna Tong, Brooklyn Cluxton, Cade Williams,
Carlie Cluxton, Christian Reed, Emily French Harlee Wilkinson, Jasmine Francis,
Kaylee Ferguson, Kierra Stone, Madison Beekman, Makenna Malcolm, Makenzie Wait,
Olivia Parrett, Sarah Laxton, Tatum Arey, Tessa Gaffin, Weston Browning

Braden Arrasmith, Brycelyn Short, Hunter White, Ireland Akers, Jacey Justice, Kaelin White, Lilly Gray, Molly Stephens, Taylor Cluxton

Click here to go to Beta Club page
Updated by George Nguyen on 12/18/2017